WE’VE MOVED!

I’m pleased to announce that I am now a partner at Campione & Vason, P.A. We have two locations — Mount Dora and Tavares. My office is at 2750 Dora Avenue, Tavares, Florida 32778. My phone number is now (352) 343-4561. The fax is (352) 343-7456. My email address is still hthackney@harryhackney.com, but I should have new email address at the www.campionevason.com domain later today.

I will be focusing on litigation and my new partners will continue to handle real property, business law, trusts, estates, and probate.

The following is the office location. Unfortunately, the latest images on Google Earth haven’t kept pace with the changes in this area. We’re directly behind the new Kohl’s department store, which I’ve marked on the map. There are also buildings to the right and left of our building that aren’t shown on the map.

Leave a Reply

