I’m Moving

The afternoon of Friday, September 26, 2008 I will be relocating to a new office in Tavares. I’ll be open for business in the new location first thing Monday, September 29, 2008.  As part of the move, I will be joining David Campione and Robert Vason and practicing under the name of Campione & Vason, P.A.   The new firm will have four lawyers and will provide a full range of legal services in all areas, including business law, real estate transactions, probate, guardianships, related litigation, and appeals. For my part, I’ll be concentrating solely on litigation and appeals. In other words, I’ll be going back to my roots.   I’m looking forward to the move and reconcentrating on litigation.

Leave a Reply

